The purpose of the OLA Board of Directors is to advise, govern, oversee policy and direction, and assist with the leadership and general promotion of the Online Lenders Alliance. Our board is representative of our membership, and is comprised of lenders and various service providers.

Eric Lau, AWL, Inc

Ken Judd, Axcess Financial

Sam Spratt, BlueChip Financial

Samantha Bentson, Borrow Money Now

Bart Miller, Centrinex

Don Gayhardt, CURO Financial Technologies Corp

Jon Geidel, DataX Ltd

Jason Harvison, Elevate

Kirk Chartier, Enova

Sherry Treppa, Habematolel Pomo of Upper Lake

Terry Brockie, Island Mountain Development Group

James Celli, LoanPaymentPro

Walt Wojciechowski, MicroBilt

Clive Kinross, Propel Holdings

James Ovenden, Purpose Financial

Susan Perlmutter, REPAY – Realtime Electronic Payments

Corey Owens, Speedwell Holdings

James Whatley, Strategic Link Consulting

Steve Hotz, The Lead Group